Wheat Live

 Home | Bio | Live Reviews and Interviews | Journal | got shows?

Wishing Good Things For The World EP

Source : digital download   Released: March 2 2015   Company: bmi

This wonderful EP of new Wheat tunes can be purchased from the wheat site or this link. "A collection of words and images that accompany the download of the e.p. in tribute to our friend carl l. (and, all of the other "carl l people in the world.") May the spiritf of the outsider liver forever!

recorded at fun house by citizen kane
additional recording by wheat at home

1. Rescue   3:06
2. Finding Wings   3:26
3. C'mon Song   2:55
4. Love Is The Drug We Take   4:02
5. 62 Horses   3:42
6. Two Dollar Bill   4:19
7. Wishing Good Things For The World   10:02
Total Time: 31:28